The Edwards Dinner Party

Local Sugar: Ten Ramen Review

1 Comment

Would everyone who loves ramen please stand up? How delicious is that bowl of broth and noodles? It can be the ultimate comfort food and you can get totally creative with it. But, I should confess something: I had never had an authentic bowl of ramen until I wrote a review of a new ramen shop in Dallas called Ten Ramen! I’m happy to say that it was everything I dreamed it would be! I slurped to my heart’s content and there may or my not have been proof of my slurping on my blouse. Whoops!

If you want to check out the review, you can find it at Local Sugar: Ten Ramen Takes Noodles to the Next Level in Oak Cliff!

Author: Sarah

Hello! My name is Sarah. I am a wife, a middle daughter, and a girl who loves to cook and host friends in our home. Thanks for stopping by the Edwards Dinner Party!

One thought on “Local Sugar: Ten Ramen Review

  1. Pingback: Local Sugar: Wisteria | The Edwards Dinner Party

Leave a Reply

