The Edwards Dinner Party

Local Sugar: Ascension Coffee

Leave a comment

I have recently started contributing to Local Sugar Dallas! It has been so fun to explore the great places to eat and drink in Dallas and today I’m sharing a story on one of my favorite Dallas coffee shops: Ascension Coffee.

Ascension has you covered for any meal and any time of day, but my husband and I went for brunch! I have two words for you: avocado toast. YUM. I hope you enjoy reading about Brunching at Ascension Coffee!

Author: Sarah

Hello! My name is Sarah. I am a wife, a middle daughter, and a girl who loves to cook and host friends in our home. Thanks for stopping by the Edwards Dinner Party!

Leave a Reply

